IFS Workshops

March 2022

Schwartz_Richard_C._113736.jpg

15th March

IFS as A Spiritual Path with Dick Schwartz

In this workshop, we explore the wider implications of the IFS journey with our parts. 

Recording now available for purchase!

3 hours workshop on Tuesday, March 15th, 2022

Trainer: Dick Schwartz

Location: Online (Zoom)

July 2022

trees-6361892_1920_edited.jpg

11th Jul

Introduction to IFS July

A step by step guide to the skills of IFS. This series offers a highly experiential immersion into your own parts and working with clients

Dates:

11th, 18th, 25th July  & 1st Aug 2022

Time: 6:00 - 9:00pm AEST / 5:30-8:30pm ACST

Trainer: Stephanie Mitchell 

Location: Online (Zoom)

Oct 2022

trees-6361892_1920_edited.jpg

15th Oct

Introduction to IFS Oct

A step by step guide to the skills of IFS. This series offers a highly experiential immersion into your own parts and working with clients

Dates:

15th, 22nd & 29th Oct 2022

Time: 8am -12pm AEST / 7:30 -11:30am ACST

Trainer: Stephanie Mitchell 

Location: Online (Zoom)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Testimonials:

"Stephanie offers a rare depth of palatable authenticity and compassion in her workshops"

"I so appreciated Stephanie's energetic, yet also patient, thoughtful and flexible teaching approach"

"Stephanie's way of holding the group and being present to each of us was a unique gift and provided such a deep experience for learning. Thankyou so much Stephanie"

"Stephanie models 'radical openness' in speaking for her experience and her parts. It allowed me to engage more in the training and felt like being able to embody what I was learning"